Whole new ball game, part 2

Posted: October 2, 2010 in My New Life

Well after another two weeks of training, which was fantastic, and 2 weeks of working the floor, I have sold my 1st new and 1st used cars.  The physical work is harder than I anticipated, the selling is way more complex than I ever imagined and the rewards are really great in helping people get a new ride that they really need or want.

Working for Herb Chambers is extremely interesting since his philosophy is to leave no customer unhappy or disappointed. Just like solution selling!

I am putting 100% into this new discipline and hope to be successful over time.  And only time will tell!  Later.

Leave a Reply

